top of page

Originally Released: December 17, 1996





  1. Born for You
  2. Old Black Joel
  3. Oh My Darling, Look What You're Doing to Me
  4. Festis Believe in Justice
  5. Please Tell Me It Aint So
  6. Something Is Wrong with Our Love
  7. I Need Your Love so Bad, I'm About to Loose My Mind
  8. Don't Let Me Go
  9. I Just Called to Wish You a Merry Christmas
  10. I Like to Make Love When Its Pouring Down Rain
  11. There Is a Rainbow Hangin' over My Shoulder

Rockie Charles | Born For You - CD

SKU: ORL 1911 - CD
bottom of page