top of page

Originally Released: 1991




  • Honey Babe
  • Come On In to My Kitchen
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Earthquake Blues
  • Midnight Run
  • One Kind of Favor
  • Big Road
  • Crossroads
  • Fan It
  • Interlude Blues
  • They Call Me the Blues Man


Robert Lowery - Vocals & Guitar


Recorded By Carlo Ditta On His Front Porch In Santa Cruz, CA, October 1989


Tracks 1, 4-5, 10-11 written by Robert Lowery, Attid Music Co., ASCAP

Tracks 2 & 8 written by Robert Johnson, Unichappel Music, BMI

Track 3 ("Ramblin On My Mind") written by Robert Johnson, Horoscope Music Pub. Co., BMI

Track 6 ("One Kind of Love") written by Lightnin' Hopkins, Slow Dancing Music, BMI

Track 9 ("Fan It") written by Lightnin' Hopkins, Storm King Music, BMI

Track 7 ("Big Road") written by Tommy Johnson, KoKoMo Music, ASCAP

Robert Lowery | Earthquake Blues - CD

SKU: ORL 1017 - CD
bottom of page