top of page

Special Edition Clear Vinyl




  1. Trouble Don't Last
  2. Letter to My Girlfriend
  3. The Story of My Life
  4. Bad Luck Blues
  5. Can I Change My Mind
  6. Too Weak to Fight
  7. Reap What You Sow
  8. Well, I Done Got Over It
  9. Turn Back the Hands of Time
  10. Sufferin' Mind

Guitar Slim Jr | The Story Of My Life - Clear Vinyl

SKU: ORL 41883 - LP
bottom of page