top of page

Originally Released: January 12, 1995




  1. Walking with the Spirit
  2. Pit Bull
  3. Spiritland
  4. Broken String
  5. We Will Fly Away
  6. Working Man
  7. I Knew without Asking
  8. Saturday Night Before Christmas
  9. Cryin' Inside
  10. St. John's Eve


Coco Robicheaux - Rhythm Guitar

Kenny Holladay - Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar

Tommy Malone - Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar

Michael Sklar - Rhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar

Mark Dobriner - Rhythm Guitar

Earl Stanley - Organ, Bass

Rick Allen - Keyboards

Diz 'Honey Bear' Watson - Keyboards

Sonny Schneidau - Piano

James Singleton - Bass

Spike Perkins - Bass

Doug Therrion - Bass

Gary Reiger - Drums

J.J. Juliano - Drums

Alfred 'Uganda' Roberts - Percussions

Dalia - Percussions

DuDu Martinez - Percussions

Peter Nu - Steel Pans

Dò Verdier - Dog Whistler

Bob Duplechin - Bogue Falaya Swamp Sounds


Produced by Carlo Ditta

Recorded at Chez Flames Studio & Orleans Records Studio 1993 & 1994

Engineered by Keith Keller, Carlo Ditta, Anne Coubard & Coco Robicheaux

Mastered by Parker Dinkins, MasterDigital Corp.


All songs written by Coco Robicheaux

Except "Pit Bull" by Coco Robicheaux & Steve "Spike" Perkins

© 1994 Attid Music Company


Cover concept by Connie Reese

Cover photo & hand tinting by Barry Kaiser

Hand lettering by Coco Robicheaux

Line drawing by Julie Arenson

Package design by Steve Winn


℗ © 1994 Orleans Records, Inc.

Coco Robicheaux | Spiritland - CD

SKU: ORL 1511- CD
bottom of page