top of page

Originally Released: May 10, 2019




  1. Hungry For Love
  2. A Gypsy Woman Told Me
  3. La Muchacha Cha Cha
  4. Agnes English
  5. Working so Hard for My Baby's Love
  6. Pass the Hatchet
  7. Life in Heaven
  8. I'm Here to Get My Baby out of Jail
  9. It's up to You
  10. The House of the Rising Sun

Carlo Ditta | Hungry For Love - Vinyl

SKU: ORL 2919 - LP
bottom of page